Greater Chicago Bassmasters

2018 Schedule

schedule

Our 2018 tournament schedule has been finalized! Check it out to see where we’ll be fishing. 

January

Tuesday, January 2: Informal Meet-and-Greet Meeting: 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion

February

Tuesday, February 6: Informal Meet-and-Greet Meeting: 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion

March

Tuesday, March 6: New Member Welcome Meeting: 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion
Friday, March 9 – Sunday, March 11: Informal Buddy Tournament at Newton Lake

April

Tuesday, April 3: Season Kickoff Meeting: 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion
Sunday, April 29: Tournament at Clinton Lake

May

Tuesday, May 1: Meeting at 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion

June

Saturday, June 2 & Sunday, June 3: Tournament at Little Bay du Noc
Tuesday, June 5: Meeting at 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion
Saturday, June 23 & Sunday, June 24: Tournament at Lake St. Clair

July

Tuesday, July 10: Meeting at 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion
Sunday, July 29: Tournament at Big Green Lake

August

Tuesday, August 7: Meeting at 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion
Saturday, August 18: Tournament at Des Plaines/Kankakee Rivers

September

Tuesday, September 4: Meeting at 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion
Sunday, September 16: Tournament at Lake Geneva
Saturday, September 22 & Sunday, September 23: 2018 IBN 10-Man State Championship Qualifier at Lake Springfield

October

Tuesday, October 2: Meeting at 7:30 p.m. at The Silver Stallion
Saturday, October 13 & Sunday, October 14: Greater Chicago Bassmasters Classic: Gills Rock

November

Tuesday, November 6: 2018 Planning Meeting at The Silver Stallion