Greater Chicago Bassmasters

2021 Schedule

Our 2021 tournament schedule is final. The lakes have been decided. 

January

Tuesday, January 5: Meeting at 7 p.m.   Zoom link will be emailed

February

No Meeting

March

Tuesday, March 2: New Member Welcome Meeting: 7 p.m. Zoom link will be emailed

April

Tuesday, April 6: New Member Welcome Meeting: 7 p.m.Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap Zoom link will be emailed

April 10 and 11 Lake of the Ozarks

May

Tuesday, May 4: Meeting: 7 p.m.Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap Zoom link will be emailed

Sunday, May 23 Madison Chain

June

Tuesday, June 1: Meeting: 7 p.m.Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap Zoom link will be emailed

June 5-6 Big Bay De Noc

July

Tuesday, July 6: Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap

Sunday, July 18 Big Cedar Lake, WI

August

Tuesday, August 3: Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap

Saturday August 21 Lake Okauchee, WI

September

Tuesday, September 7: Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap

Sunday September 12 St. Joseph River,Benton Harbor, MI

October

Tuesday, October 5: Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap

October Classic October 10-11 Lacrosse, WI Pool 8 Mississippi River

November

Tuesday, November 2: 2022 Planning Meeting at 7 p.m. at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap

December

Tuesday, December 7: 2022 Planning Meeting at 7 p.m.   at Trezeros Kitchen & Tap